East Stroudsburg Borough East Stroudsburg Borough

 

QUICK LINKS
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg Utility Line Protection Program (PDF)
  East Stroudsburg Residential Rental Housing Licensing and Inspection Program
  East Stroudsburg Fees Per Chapter Resolution (PDF)
  East Stroudsburg Snow Removal
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg Employee Notices
  East Stroudsburg
  East Stroudsburg
   
 
American Freedom Festival
    Share  
Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com

MEETING SCHEDULE   -  EAST STROUDSBURG BOROUGH

BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

MONTH OF JANUARY 2013

Tues.   Jan.   1, 2013   New Years Day Holiday – Borough Offices closed 
Wed.  Jan.    2, 2013   Borough Council                     Municipal Building            7:30 p.m.
Tues.   Jan.   8, 2013   Planning Commission             Municipal Building            7:00 p.m.
Wed.  Jan.    9, 2013   Stroud Area Regional Police   Commission  SARPD  HQ 7:00 p.m.
Mon.  Jan.  14, 2013   Shade Tree Commission          Municipal Building           11:00 a.m. 
Thurs. Jan. 17, 2013   Zoning Hearing Board                        Municipal Building            7:00 p.m.
Mon.   Jan. 21, 2013  Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday -  Borough Offices Closed
Tues.   Jan. 22, 2013   SROSRC Commission            Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Wed.   Jan. 23, 2013   Board of Health                       Municipal Building          10:00 a.m.
Tues.   Jan. 29, 2013   MCCC Board of Directors     County Pub. Safety Bldg.12:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 31, 2013   Borough Council Committees Municipal Bldg.                7:30 p.m.

MONTH OF FEBRUARY 2013

Tues.   Feb.   5, 2013   Borough Council                    Municipal Building           7:30 p.m.
Mon.   Feb. 11, 2013   Shade Tree Commission         Municipal Building           11:00 a.m. 
Tues.   Feb. 12, 2013   Planning Commission Municipal Building           7:00 p.m.
Wed.   Feb. 13, 2013   Stroud Area Regional Police Commission  SARPD HQ 7:00 p.m.
Mon.   Feb.18, 2013   Presidents Day Holiday  -  Borough Offices Closed
Tues.  Feb. 19, 2013   Borough Council                     Municipal Building           7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 21, 2013   Zoning Hearing Board            Municipal Building           7:00 p.m.
Tues.  Feb. 26, 2013   MCCC Board of Directors      County Pub. Safety Bldg.12:00 p.m.
Tues.  Feb. 26, 2013   SROSRC Commission            Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Wed.  Feb. 27, 2013   Board of Health                      Municipal Building          10:00 a.m.
Thurs. Feb. 28, 2013  Borough Council Committees Municipal Bldg.                 7:30 p.m.        

MONTH OF MARCH 2013

Tues.   March  5, 2013  Borough Council                   Municipal Building            7:30 p.m.
Mon.   March 11, 2013 Shade Tree Commission        Municipal Building          11:00 a.m.
Tues.   March 12, 2013 Planning Commission            Municipal Building            7:00 p.m.
Wed.   March 13, 2013  Stroud Area Regional Police Commission SARPD HQ7:00 p.m.
Tues.   March 19. 2013  Borough Council                  Municipal Building            7:30 p.m.
Thurs. March 21, 2013  Zoning Hearing Board         Municipal Building            7:00 p.m.
Tues.   March 26, 2013  SROSRC Commission         Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Tues.  March 26, 2013   MCCC Board of Directors  County Pub. Safety Bldg.12:00 p.m.
Wed.   March 27, 2013  Board of Health                   Municipal Building          10:00 a.m.
Thurs. March 28, 2013  Borough Council Committees   Municipal Bldg.           7:30 p.m.

MONTH OF APRIL 2013

Tues.  April    2, 2013 Borough Council                    Municipal Building            7:30 p.m.
Mon.   April   8, 2013  Shade Tree Commission         Municipal Building          11:00 a.m.
Tues.   April   9, 2013  Planning Commission Municipal Building            7:00 p.m.
Wed.   April 10, 2013 Stroud Area Regional Police Commission  SARPD HQ 7:00 p.m.
Tues.   April 16, 2013  Borough Council                    Municipal Building            7:30 p.m.
Thurs. April 18, 2013  Zoning Hearing Board           Municipal Building            7:00 p.m.
Tues.   April 23, 2013  SROSRC Commission           Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Wed.   April 24, 2013  Board of Health                     Municipal Building          10:00 a.m.
Thurs. April 25, 2013  Borough Council Committees   Municipal Bldg.             7:30 p.m.
Tues.   April 30, 2013 MCCC Board of Directors    County Pub. Safety Bldg.12:00 p.m.

MONTH OF MAY 2013

Tues. May 7, 2013 Borough Council Municipal Building 7:30 p.m.
Wed. May 8, 2013 Stroud Area Regional Police Commission SARPD HQ 7:00 p.m.
Mon. May 13, 2013 Shade Tree Commission Municipal Building 11:00 a.m.
Tues. May 14, 2013 Planning Commission Municipal Building 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. May 16, 2013 Zoning Hearing Board Municipal Building 7:00 p.m.
Tues. May 21, 2013 Borough Council Municipal Building 7:30 p.m.
Wed. May 22, 2013 Board of Health Municipal Building 10:00 a.m.
Mon. May 27, 2013 Borough Offices Closed for Memorial Day Holiday
Tues. May 28, 2013 MCCC Board of Directors County Pub. Safety Bldg.12:00 p.m.
Tues. May 28, 2013 SROSRC Commission Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Thurs. May 30, 2013 Borough Council Committees Municipal Bldg. 7:30 p.m.

MONTH OF JUNE 2013

Tues. June 4, 2013 Borough Council Municipal Building 7:30 p.m.
Wed. June 5, 2013 Twin Boroughs Recycling Municipal Building 1:00 p.m.
Mon. June 10, 2013 Shade Tree Commission Municipal Building 11:00 a.m.
Tues. June 11, 2013 Planning Commission Municipal Building 7:00 p.m.
Wed. June 12, 2013 Stroud Area Regional Police Commission SARPD HQ 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. June 20, 2013 Zoning Hearing Board Municipal Building 7:00 p.m
Tues. June 25, 2013 MCCC Board of Directors County Pub. Safety Bldg.12:00 p.m.
Tues. June 25, 2013 SROSRC Commission Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Wed. June 26, 2013 Board of Health Municipal Building 10:00 a.m.
Thurs. June 27, 2013 Borough Council Municipal Bldg. 7:30 p.m.

MONTH OF JULY 2013

Tues. July 2, 2013 Borough Council Municipal Building 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. July 4, 2013 Borough Offices Closed for Independence Day Holiday
Mon. July 8, 2013 Shade Tree Commission Municipal Building 11:00 a.m.
Tues. July 9, 2013 Planning Commission Municipal Building 7:00 p.m.
Wed. July 10, 2013 Stroud Area Regional Police Commission SARPD HQ 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. July 18, 2013 Zoning Hearing Board Municipal Building 7:00 p.m.
Tues. July 23, 2013 SROSRC Commission Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Wed. July 24, 2013 Board of Health Municipal Building 10:00 a.m.
Thurs. July 25, 2013 Borough Council Municipal Bldg. 7:30 p.m.
Tues. July 30, 2013 MCCC Board of Directors County Pub. Safety Bldg. 12:00 p.m.

MONTH OF AUGUST 2013

Tues. August 6, 2013 Borough Council Municipal Building 7:30 p.m.
Mon. August 12, 2013 Shade Tree Commission Municipal Building 11:00 a.m.
Tues. August 13, 2013 Planning Commission Municipal Building 7:00 p.m.
Wed. August 14, 2013 Stroud Area Regional Police Commission SARPD HQ 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. August 15, 2013 Zoning Hearing Board Municipal Building 7:00 p.m.
Tues. August 27, 2013 MCCC Board of Directors County Pub. Safety Bldg. 12:00 p.m.
Tues. August 27, 2013 SROSRC Commission Day St. Comm. Ctr. Bldg. 5:00 p.m.
Wed. August 28, 2013 Board of Health Municipal Building 10:00 a.m.
Thurs. August 29, 2013 Borough Council Committees Municipal Bldg. 7:30 p.m.

 

Designed, Hosted and Managed by SpiderWeave.com